Vorstand

Funktion NameTelefon/Fax GeschäftE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)
Club Präsident Porter, Mark 071 411 28 72
m.porter@hafnerag.ch 7bfe24643ae2e4e4d4789442b55bfafe6489974c
http://www.hafnerag.ch/startseite
Club Past Präsident Rijsberman, Eric +41 44 905 80 10
rijsberman@sunrise.ch 9bbc649317ac81259042ef33e9abb8d00df557f1
http://www.gewo.ch
Club 1. Vizepräsident Boller, Thomas +41 52 396 23 23
thomas.boller@schlossberg.ch 63991d9289fa1188c2847e0ee1e06b74beec0fe5
http://www.boller-winkler.ch
Club 2. Vizepräsident Epprecht, Thomas +41 44 292 22 11
+41 44 292 39 10
thomas.epprecht@bluewin.ch 821e56b3a7ad555c0beb4b7129e1e131c3647980
http://www.zkb.ch
Club Sekretär Bruderer, Dominik +41 52 234 52 31
+41 52 234 52 53
bruderer@mattenbach.ch cb4d6ae25c21ae95caace44d19e7613896df185f
http://www.mattenbach.ch
Club Kassier Pfister, Teddy +41 44 342 00 92
+41 44 342 47 03
teddy.pfister@bluewin.ch dd2813ca5572774ead02eb20cc877cb5dde800ae
http://www.vollenweider-immobilien.ch
Club Zensor Scheiwiller, Peter +41 44 265 61 14
scheiwiller.peter@bluewin.ch 2d80b1c64215791c1ee5ef60ecc624a0b546ca7a
http://www.schibli.com
Club Activities Weber, Peter 052 385 51 63
peter.weber@werupe.ch 2694571322060ee35e1946061ac72604302ef1f0
www.praxis-peter-weber.ch
Club Jugend Linder, Marc +41 44 441 44 44
marclinder@bluewin.ch 9c9b709691e18b9fa37c9f79bb5d138a07d921d9
http://www.bsgroup.ch
Club Information Bruderer, Dominik +41 52 234 52 31
+41 52 234 52 53
bruderer@mattenbach.ch cb4d6ae25c21ae95caace44d19e7613896df185f
http://www.mattenbach.ch

Special Functions

Funktion NameTelefon/Fax GeschäftE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)
Club Revisor Graf, Hansjörg +41 52 397 12 12
+41 52 397 12 17
hgraf@graftreu.ch cb7090f96b3adb84fc2f057d8d57f6e3c56ae6b7
http://www.graftreu.ch
Club Revisor Kleiner, Markus
+41 43 456 44 44
markus.kleiner@gmx.ch 6d506bdbba25bf35cf124c10e1488524528361f6
http://www.microsoft.com/Schweiz
Club Webmaster Hauser, Ernst
ernst.hauser@gmx.ch 17bbeba562520a89383411aa89acf84022a08841
Club LionsBase Master Hauser, Ernst
ernst.hauser@gmx.ch 17bbeba562520a89383411aa89acf84022a08841